Centennial

Welcome to Centennial! ¬°Bienvenidos a Todos!

Hall Art

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Upcoming Important Dates:

FEBRUARY:

Thursday, February 26 – Deadline to turn in Box Tops to your classroom teacher
*Remember the class with the most box tops wins a party!*
Friday, February 27 – Bingo Night (6:00 – 8:00 PM)
MARCH:
Friday, March 6 – Early Release (1:00 PM)
Tuesday, March 10 – First day of “Girls on the Run” (view more GOTR info here)
Wednesday, March 11 – Kindergarten Orientation (5:30 – 6:30 PM)
Thursday, March 12 – 3rd grade music program (6:45 PM)
Friday, March 13 – No School (Grading Day)
Friday, March 20 – Early Release (1:00 PM)
The week of March 23-27 – No School (Spring Break)
APRIL:
Friday, April 3 – Early Release (1:00 PM)
Wednesday, April 8 – Coffee with the Principal (8:30 – 9:00 AM in the Family Resource Center)

Centennial Elementary School

1315 Aspen Street Springfield, OR 97477 541-744-6383 / FAX: 541-744-6489

SPS Logo


Share

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

WordPress Themes

css.phpFireStats icon Powered by FireStats