MTV Teachers’ Email Links

 

Principal

  • Shelley Nurre, shelley.nurre@springfield.k12.or.us

Administrative Secretary

Keryn Wilson, keryn.wilson@springfield.k12.or.us

Library

Tim Ranger, tim.ranger@springfield.k12.or.us

School Psychologist

Specialists

Instructional Coach

  • Kathy Smith, kathy.smith@springfield.k12.or.us

Kindergarten

First Grade

  • Lee Corette, lee.corette@springfield.k12.or.us
  • Karen Eeds, karen.eeds@springfield.k12.or.us
  • Amanda Koen, amanda.koen@springfield.k12.or.us
  • Keith Mabus, keith.mabus@springfield.k12.or.us

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

  • Tami Dillon, tamara.dillon@springfield.k12.or.us
  • Christine Sales, christine.sales@springfield.k12.or.us
  • Leah Taylor, leah.taylor@springfield.k12.or.us

Fifth Grade

Share