Ridgeview Elementary

Home of the Skyhawks

 

 

Ridgeview Staff email addresses

Jeremy Hugo Principal jeremy.hugo@springfield.k12.or.us

Becky Buescher Secretary becky.buescher@springfield.k12.or.us

Bea Leslie Health Assistant/Records bea.leslie@springfield.k12.or.us

Sabrina Chesnut Library Assistant sabrina.chesnut@springfield.k12.or.us

Andria Martin Music  andria.martin@springfield.k12.or.us

Sarah McKee Kindergarten sarah.mckee@springfield.k12.or.us

Treva Thompson Kindergarten treva.thompson@springfield.k12.or.us

Kerri Dawson Kindergarten kerri.dawson@springfield.k12.or.us

Mary Stein First mary.stein@springfield.k12.or.us

Carrie Langer First carrie.langer@springfield.k12.or.us

Julie Moore First julie.moore@springfield.k12.or.us

Jaylene Morton Second jaylene.morton@springfield.k12.or.us

Carrie Thorsby Second carrie.thorsby@springfield.k12.or.us

Lisa Robbins Second lisa.robbins@springfield.k12.or.us

Traci Vaughan Third traci.vaughan@springfield.k12.or.us

Neil Baird Thid neil.baird@springfield.k12.or.us

Michele Reiersgaard Third michele.reiersgaard@springfield.k12.or.us

Karen Babcock Fourth karen.babcock@springfield.k12.or.us

Ashley Stolk Fourth ashley.stolk@springfield.k12.or.us

Larry Walker Fourth larry.walker@springfield.k12.or.us

Stephanie Lovdokken Fifth stephanie.lovdokken@springfield.k12.or.us

Boaz Wolpe Fifth boaz.wolpe@springfield.k12.or.us

Angela Jaros Fifth angela.jaros@springfield.k12.or.us

Korrinne Ross Student Services korrinne.ross@springfield.k12.or.us

Coordinator

Jane West Reading Specialist jane.west@springfield.k12.or.us

Dean Vanderbush Speech Therapist dean.vanderbush@springfield.k12.or.us

Ruth Daly Learning Specialist ruth.daly@springfield.k12.or.us

Theresa Beach Learning Specialist theresa.beach@springfield.k12.or.us

Alexa Huschka-Toennis School Psychologist alexa.huschka@springfield.k12.or.us

Erin Allman ELL erin.allman@springfield.k12.or.us

 

 

 

 

 

 



Share

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to Ridgeview Elementary
css.phpFireStats icon Powered by FireStats