Thurston Elementary School

Thurston Elementary is a committed community that knows no limits to the success of all students.

 

Nicki Gorham Principal nicki.gorham@springfield.k12.or.us
Kathy Laird Secretary kathy.laird@springfield.k12.or.us
Kathryn Anderson Kindergarten kathryn.anderson@springfield.k12.or.us
Kristin Archer Grade 1 kristin.archer@springfield.k12.or.us
Beth Atkerson Library beth.atkerson@springfield.k12.or.us
Vickie Barbee Food Service vickie.barbee@springfield.k12.or.us
Tia Berg Instr. Asst. tia.berg@springfield.k12.or.us
Kurtis Bonar Grade 5 kurtis.bonar@springfield.k12.or.us
Marissa Bossuet Lifeskills Asst. marissa.bossuet@springfield.k12.or.us
Vicky Bradley Instr. Asst. vicky.bradley@springfield.k12.or.us
Bonita Brown Custodian bonita.brown@springfield.k12.or.us
Katie Buckley Instr. Asst. katie.buckley@springfield.k12.or.us
RoseAnn Coe Grade 3 roseann.coe@springfield.k12.or.us
Lorene Corgain Grade 1 lorene.corgain@springfield.k12.or.us
Curtis Crosswhite Grade 4 curtis.crosswhite@springfield.k12.or.us
MaryLee Culp Grade 2 marylee.culp@springfield.k12.or.us
Jan Dewey Music jan.dewey@springfield.k12.or.us
Amber Dyer Lifeskills Asst. amber.dyer@springfield.k12.or.us
Erin Eisele Health/Case Mgmt Ass’t erin.eisele@springfield.k12.or.us
Nicki Essman Grade 2 nicki.essman@springfield.k12.or.us
Bambi Estep Lifeskills Asst. bambi.estep@springfield.k12.or.us
Helen Federico-Kwong Grade 4 helen.federico@springfield.k12.or.us
Tasha Fisher Lifeskills Asst. tasha.fisher@springfield.k12.or.us
Robin Flores Lifeskills Asst. robin.flores@springfield.k12.or.us
Shawn Foraker Custodian p.m. shawn.foraker@springfield.k12.or.us
Erika Forrester Lifeskills Asst. erika.forrester@springfield.k12.or.us
Wendy Fowler Custodian p.m. wendy.fowler@springfield.k12.or.us
Julia Harris Lifeskills julia.harris@springfield.k12.or.us
Quincy Hayden Instr. Asst. quincy.hayden@springfield.k12.or.us
Betsy Hecker Lifeskills Asst. betsy.hecker@springfield.k12.or.us
Mindy Henricks Instr. Asst. mindy.henricks@springfield.k12.or.us
Cari Hill Instr. Asst. cari.hill@springfield.k12.or.us
Alison Hintz Speech alison.hintz@springfield.k12.or.us
Sarah Johnson Grade 3 sarah.johnson@springfield.k12.or.us
Brian Jordan Grade 2 brian.jordan@springfield.k12.or.us
Nola Kari Literacy nola.kari@springfield.k12.or.us
Debbie Key Instr. Asst. debbie.key@springfield.k12.or.us
Danelle Krinsky ELD danelle.krinsky@springfield.k12.or.us
Sandra Maberry Lifeskills Asst. sandra.maberry@springfield.k12.or.us
Linda McCuen Lifeskills Asst. linda.mccuen@springfield.k12.or.us
Jocelyn Mendelssohn Grade 5 jocelyn.mendelssohn@springfield.k12.or.us
Tiffany Morgan Instr. Asst. tiffany.morgan@springfield.k12.or.us
Sandra Nelson Resource sandra.nelson@springfield.k12.or.us
Sharon Orme Grade 5 sharon.orme@springfield.k12.or.us
Sarah Ragle Kindergarten sarah.ragle@springfield.k12.or.us
Monica Reay Instr. Asst. monica.reay@springfield.k12.or.us
Tonya Reichenberger Grade 3 tonya.reichenberger@springfield.k12.or.us
Eric Roberts Behavior Spec. eric.roberts@springfield.k12.or.us
Della Sayler Instr. Ass’t della.sayler@springfield.k12.or.us
Jessica Shanyfelt Psych. jessica.shanyfelt@springfield.k12.or.us
Garnet Shutt Kitchen Ass’t garnet.shutt@springfield.k12.or.us
Apryl Smith Grade 4 apryl.smith@springfield.k12.or.us
Molly Spain Instr. Asst. molly.spain@springfield.k12.or.us
Katie Stiles Instr. TOSA katie.stiles@springfield.k12.or.us
Amber Stone Instr. Asst. amber.stone@springfield.k12.or.us
Tina Trenary Lifeskills Asst. tina.trenary@springfield.k12.or.us
Jen Trujillo Grade 1 jennifer.trujillo@springfield.k12.or.us
Leslie Wasson Librarian leslie.wasson@springfield.k12.or.us
Katie Wells Instr. Asst. katie.wells@springfield.k12.or.us
Cheri Westerkamp Kindergarten cheri.westerkamp@springfield.k12.or.us
Becky Willis Lifeskills Asst. becky.willis@springfield.k12.or.us

 


Share

Comments are closed.

css.phpFireStats icon Powered by FireStats