Thurston Elementary School

Thurston Elementary is a committed community that knows no limits to the success of all students.

 

Amber Mitchell Principal amber.mitchell@springfield.k12.or.us
Kathy Laird Secretary kathy.laird@springfield.k12.or.us
Kristin Archer Grade 1 kristin.archer@springfield.k12.or.us
Beth Atkerson Library beth.atkerson@springfield.k12.or.us
Vickie Barbee Food Service vickie.barbee@springfield.k12.or.us
Kurtis Bonar Grade 5 kurtis.bonar@springfield.k12.or.us
Vicky Bradley Instr. Asst. vicky.bradley@springfield.k12.or.us
Emma Cline Instr. Asst. emma.rouzaud@springfield.k12.or.us
RoseAnn Coe Grade 3 roseann.coe@springfield.k12.or.us
Curtis Crosswhite Grade 4 curtis.crosswhite@springfield.k12.or.us
MaryLee Culp Grade 2 marylee.culp@springfield.k12.or.us
Erin Eisele Health/Case Mgmt Ass’t erin.eisele@springfield.k12.or.us
Nicki Essman Grade 2 nicki.essman@springfield.k12.or.us
Bambi Estep Lifeskills Asst. bambi.estep@springfield.k12.or.us
Helen Federico-Kwong Grade 4 helen.federico@springfield.k12.or.us
Robin Flores Lifeskills Asst. robin.flores@springfield.k12.or.us
Shawn Foraker Custodian p.m. shawn.foraker@springfield.k12.or.us
Erika Forrester Lifeskills Asst. erika.forrester@springfield.k12.or.us
Jason Frame Custodian jason.frame@springfield.k12.or.us
Janae Hanan Instr. Asst. janae.hanan@springfield.k12.or.us
Marcie Hansen Custodian p.m. marcie.hansen@springfield.k12.or.us
Quincy Hayden Lifeskills Teacher quincy.hayden@springfield.k12.or.us
Cari Hill Instr. Asst. cari.hill@springfield.k12.or.us
Alison Hintz Speech alison.hintz@springfield.k12.or.us
Dana Holladay Behavior Specialist dana.holladay@springfield.k12.or.us
Julie Jarman Instr. Asst. julie.jarman@springfield.k12.or.us
Sarah Johnson Grade 3 sarah.johnson@springfield.k12.or.us
Brian Jordan Grade 2 brian.jordan@springfield.k12.or.us
Nola Kari Literacy nola.kari@springfield.k12.or.us
Kelly Keller Grade 1 kelly.keller@springfield.k12.or.us
Phuong Kelley Grade Kindergarten phuong.kelley@springfield.k12.or.us
Debbie Key Instr. Asst. debbie.key@springfield.k12.or.us
Mary LaPlante Grade 3 mary.laplante@springfield.k12.or.us
Stacie Leach Grade 1 stacie.leach@springfield.k12.or.us
Tawnee Lovell-Diehl Behavior Interventionist tawnee.lovell@springfield.k12.or.us
Sandra Maberry Lifeskills Asst. sandra.maberry@springfield.k12.or.us
Nikki Matthews Grade 5 nikki.matthews@springfield.k12.or.us
Maci McDougall Lifeskills Asst. maci.mcdougall@springfield.k12.or.us
Tiffany Morgan Instr. Asst. tiffany.morgan@springfield.k12.or.us
Sharon Orme Grade 5 sharon.orme@springfield.k12.or.us
Lisa Quigley Instr. Asst. lisa.quigley@springfield.k12.or.us
Sarah Ragle Kindergarten sarah.ragle@springfield.k12.or.us
Monica Reay Instr. Asst. monica.reay@springfield.k12.or.us
Tonya Reichenberger Instr. TOSA tonya.reichenberger@springfield.k12.or.us
Della Sayler Instr. Ass’t della.sayler@springfield.k12.or.us
Victoria Scheuerell Learning Specialist victoria.scheuerell@springfield.k12.or.us
Jessica Shanyfelt Psych. jessica.shanyfelt@springfield.k12.or.us
Garnet Shutt Kitchen Ass’t garnet.shutt@springfield.k12.or.us
Apryl Smith Grade 4 apryl.smith@springfield.k12.or.us
Tina Trenary Lifeskills Asst. tina.trenary@springfield.k12.or.us
Mandi Wadley Instr. Asst. mandi.wadley@springfield.k12.or.us
Cheri Westerkamp Kindergarten cheri.westerkamp@springfield.k12.or.us
Alicia Williams Instr. Asst. alicia.williams@springfield.k12.or.us
Becky Willis Lifeskills Asst. becky.willis@springfield.k12.or.us
Jenifer Wuite ELD jenifer.wuite@springfield.k12.or.us

 


Share Button

Comments are closed.

css.phpFireStats icon Powered by FireStats