Staff

Administration and Office Support Staff:

Brandi Starck – Principal  brandi.starck@springfield.k12.or.us
Andy Price – Assistant Principal   andrew.price@springfield.k12.or.us

Mindy Henricks – Administrative Secretary   mindy.henricks@springfield.k12.or.us
Terri Hinson  – Records Secretary  terri.hinson@springfield.k12.or.us
Linda Bender – Attendance/Student Services  linda.bender@springfield.k12.or.us
Karen Erickson – Student Services  karen.erickson@springfield.k12.or.us
Cindy Bonar – Dean of Students    cindy.bonar@springfield.k12.or.us
Michelle Molony – Licensed Clinical Social Worker michelle.molony@springfield.k12.or.us
Tiffany Beattie – District Psychologist    tiffany.beattie@springfield.k12.or.us
Susan White – Speech and Language Therapist  susan.white@springfield.k12.or.us
Ben Wilcox – ben.wilcox@springfield.k12.or.us

6th Grade
Kendra Litalien – Language Arts/Social Studies   kendra.litalien@springfield.k12.or.us
Steve Knight– Language Arts/Social Studies  steve.knight@springfield.k12.or.us
Brett Sauer – Math/Science    brett.sauer@springfield.k12.or.us
Megan Sheppard – Math/Science   megan.sheppard@springfield.k12.or.us
Troy Thorsby – Language Arts/Social Studies   troy.thorsby@springfield.k12.or.us
Caroline Berry – Math/Science  caroline.berry@springfield.k12.or.us

7th Grade
Stacy Carpenter –  Math/Science  stacy.carpenter@springfield.k12.or.us
Keslie Down  – Language Arts/Social Studies  keslie.down@springfield.k12.or.us
Brandon Parks – Math  brandon.parks@springfield.k12.or.us
Brandy Selby – Language Arts/Social Studies   brandy.selby@springfield.k12.or.us
Kim Simons – Language Arts/Social Studies   kim.simons@springfield.k12.or.us
Nok ‘Alena; Jones – Math/Science  nok.jones@springfield.k12.or.us

8th Grade
Jennifer Backer – Science/Math  jennifer.backer@springfield.k12.or.us
Jerami Campbell –  LA/Social Studies  jerami.campbell@springfield.k12.or.us
David Carter –  Science  david.carter@springfield.k12.or.us
Steve Twomey – Language Arts/Social Studies   steven.twomey@springfield.k12.or.us
Angela Copeland – Language Arts/Social Studies   angela.copeland@springfield.k12.or.us
Eric Orlinski – Math   eric.orlinski@springfield.k12.or.us

Learning Specialists
Clint Kordon – 6th Grade   clint.kordon@springfield.k12.or.us
Kristy Robertson – 7th Grade  kristy.robertson@springfield.k12.or.us
Kristin Guiley – Learning Center    kristin.guiley@springfield.k12.or.us
Lisa Ware – 8th Grade   elisabeth.ware@springfield.k12.or.us

Related Arts and PE
Meg Dean – Computers  meg.dean@springfield.k12.or.us
Jerry Huser – PE   jerry.huser@springfield.k12.or.us
Christopher Holt – Orchestra/Band   christopher.holt@springfield.k12.or.us
Keith Keener – Industrial Ed   keith.keener@springfield.k12.or.us
Kelley Edwards – Spanish  kelley.edwards@springfield.k12.or.us

 

Share