Staff

Administration and Office Support Staff:

Brandi Starck – Principal  brandi.starck@springfield.k12.or.us
Andy Price – Assistant Principal   andrew.price@springfield.k12.or.us

Elaine Lessar – Administrative Secretary   elaine.lessar@springfield.k12.or.us
Teresa Abbott – Records   teresa.abbott@springfield.k12.or.us
Linda Bender – Attendance/Student Services  linda.bender@springfield.k12.or.us
Karen Erickson – Student Services  karen.erickson@springfield.k12.or.us
Cindy Bonar – Student Services Coordinator    cindy.bonar@springfield.k12.or.us
Tiffany Beattie – District Psychologist    tiffany.beattie@springfield.k12.or.us
Susan White – Speech and Language Therapist  susan.white@springfield.k12.or.us

6th Grade
Kelley Edwards – Language Arts/Social Studies   kelley.edwards@springfield.k12.or.us
Clifton Lyddane – Language Arts/Social Studies   clifton.lyddane@springfield.k12.or.us
Jeanette Jacobson – Math/Science  jeanette.jacobson@springfield.k12.or.us
Steve Knight– Language Arts/Social Studies  steve.knight@springfield.k12.or.us
Brett Sauer – Math/Science    brett.sauer@springfield.k12.or.us
Megan Sheppard – Math/Science   megan.sheppard@springfield.k12.or.us
Troy Thorsby – Language Arts/Social Studies   troy.thorsby@springfield.k12.or.us

7th Grade
Jerami Campbell –  LA/Social Studies  jerami.campbell@springfield.k12.or.us
Stacy Carpenter –  Grade Math/Science  stacy.carpenter@springfield.k12.or.us
Peter Norman – Math  peter.norman@springfield.k12.or.us
Brandy Selby – Language Arts/Social Studies   brandy.selby@springfield.k12.or.us
Kim Simons – Language Arts/Social Studies   kim.simons@springfield.k12.or.us

8th Grade
David Carter –  7/8 Science  david.carter@springfield.k12.or.us
Kevin Cave – Language Arts/Social Studies   kevin.cave@springfield.k12.or.us
Angela Copeland – Language Arts/Social Studies   angela.copeland@springfield.k12.or.us
Katie Corwin – Science   katie.corwin@springfield.k12.or.us
Eric Orlinski – Math   eric.orlinski@springfield.k12.or.us
Kristin Page – Math/Science   kristin.page@springfield.k12.or.us
Cassidy Wendt – Science – cassidy.wendt@springfield.k12.or.us

Learning Specialists
Clifton Lyddane –6th Grade   clifton.lyddane@springfield.k12.or.us
Kristy Robertson – 7th Grade  kristy.robertson@springfield.k12.or.us
Kristin Guiley – Learning Center    kristin.guiley@springfield.k12.or.us
Lisa Ware – 8th Grade   elisabeth.ware@springfield.k12.or.us

Related Arts and PE
Meg Dean – Computers  meg.dean@springfield.k12.or.us
Alan Handman – Spanish  alan.handman@springfield.k12.or.us
Jerry Huser – PE   jerry.huser@springfield.k12.or.us
Chrisopher Holt – Orchestra/Band   christopher.holt@springfield.k12.or.us
Keith Keener – Industrial Ed   keith.keener@springfield.k12.or.us

 

Share